Tags

, ,

1. I made some proof.

2.
(Subtitles included)

3.

Transcript below adapted from the Doctor Who Season 4 Transcripts blog.

DOCTOR I just want a mate.
DONNA (shocked disgust) You just want TO MATE???
DOCTOR I just want a mate!
DONNA You’re not mating with me, sunshine!
DOCTOR A mate, I want a mate!
DONNA Well just as well, because I’m not having any of that nonsense. I mean you’re just a long streak of… nothing. You know, alien nothing.
DOCTOR There we are, then. OK.
DONNA I can come?
DOCTOR Yeah. Course you can, yeah.

They smile at each other.

DOCTOR I’d love it.
DONNA Ohh, that’s just…

She runs to hug him, but then stops, remembering the previous conversation. But she is so happy!

DONNA Car keys!
DOCTOR What?
DONNA I’ve still got my mum’s car keys! I won’t be a minute!

She runs away. The Doctor looks after her, then starts to carry her luggage to the TARDIS.

