Tags

I’m not doing too well at the moment disability-wise. (It’s been this way since April but particularly bad this week. You may have noticed from the blogging lite.) I won’t be online much over the next few days, because I’m going to be putting as much energy as possible into getting better. Also, I’m concerned that I’ve been leaving important things out of posts/conversations because I just can’t think properly. I’ll be checking my email hopefully at least once a day if you want to contact me (it’s chally dot zeroatthebone at gmail dot com).

In the interim, please check my blogroll for some good reading or look through my archives if you’re new here.

Even when I get back to blogging as I’d like, it could take a while to get back to where I was. I’m disappointed I haven’t been able to do all the blogging I’d like. But there’s more to look forward to in the future, I guess!

