Tags

, , ,

You may recall that I hosted the Fifth Carnival of Feminists back in September. I signed up again, because I love being a part of encouraging community!

I am hosting the thirteenth edition of the revived Feminist Carnival on 2 February. Submissions open today!

The rules: The posts must be of feminist interest, feminism widely defined (that is, submit your disability/queer/whatever posts!). Only one post per blogger will be included, and it must have been published within the two weeks between carnivals. So, for this carnival, you can submit posts published from today up until 1 February. Keep in mind that I live in Australia (in the fuuuuture!) and may not get your submissions if you send them in on the last day in your time zone.

SUBMIT POSTS HERE.

If you can’t access the blogcarnival page, you may email submissions to me at chally dot zeroatthebone at gmail dot com.

You may wish to consider hosting an upcoming Feminist Carnival. You can email Amelia or Lindsay at [firstname].impersonator at gmail.com.

So please get submitting your own posts and those of others. The earlier you start the better!

Bookmark and Share