Tags

Well, everyone, my exams start tomorrow, so you’re getting an open thread. Am I prepared? Mostly. I hope so. English is far and away my best subject, so I’m sure I’ll be okay. Because I am very lucky, exams end the day before my birthday, so I’m just hanging out for that. That last exam will be much harder than tomorrow’s, though.

I hope your weekend has been more fun; what are you up to?

Here are some more questions to start you off:

What have you been reading or writing lately?
What’s your favourite animal?
If you’re over twenty, what’s your favourite memory of being twenty? If you’re under twenty, what do you hope to be doing at twenty? If you’re twenty, um, how’s that going for you?
Has there ever been a US adaptation of a British TV show that wasn’t completely horrible?
What’s your favourite song?

For the purposes of this thread, I’m going to temporarily switch off full moderation, as I don’t want you all to be hanging about waiting for me to approve comments while I’m studying. As such, I’m going to remind you to review the comment policy, particularly the fifth sentence, which a lot of people seem to forget.

