Tags

Part one, part two, part three, part four and part five. I’ve been at this almost two years; I’ll finish it one day!

51. I am famous for my nostril-flaring abilities.
52. I am hardcore. The way you know this is that I do my sudokus in pen. (Sudokus are my favourite.)
53. I love hats. I’ve got a beautiful one that matches my hair, a pink one so small it clips into my hair, an enormous floppy pink one and more besides!
54. I can’t ride a bike. Bicycles do not sit easily for me as analogies for things one can return to easily, achieve easily.
55. My favourite Shakespeare is A Midsummer Night’s Dream.
56. I didn’t start biting my nails until I was about eleven, but I haven’t been able to stop since.
57. My big post-university plan is to travel around the US (and Canada a little bit), sleeping on family members’ couches.
58. Yeah, I have a really, really, really big family.
59. Giving people presents is one of the great joys of my life.
60. I don’t feel quite right unless there are many books about.