Tags

Part one, part two, part three, part four, part five and part six.

61. I love pepper.
62. I have a lot of rainbow-coloured clothing. When I get it all out of storage, I’m going to wear as much of it as I can at once.
63. My two least favourite songs are “All I Wanna Do” by Sheryl Crow and “Dancing in the Moonlight” which is by… I don’t even know.
64. I get absolutely spitting angry over the state of education for disabled students. That is what will put me in a towering rage.
65. I am on the anti-social side. I love spending time with my friends and family, I just can’t really stand people I don’t know, and I like to spend a lot of time alone in any case.
66. I love wearing long, flowy dresses, and I am not a fan of trousers, so winter is a little bit sad for me.
67. I would love to meet every member of my family. I might have to improve my language skills and take a lot of plane trips, but it would be well worth doing if I can.
68. If I do a task, I do my best at it.
69. I find it hard to get rid of wrapping paper.
70. I don’t remember what it’s like to not have a headache.