Tags

Part one, part two, part three, part four, part five, part six, and part seven.

71. I often ask after people’s pets, usually their cats, before I ask about the people I’m asking.
72. I’m having a lot of trouble figuring out what to write in this list. I don’t know if that’s because I am spectacularly non-self-observant or because it’s hard to think what to say when you’re experiencing yourself all the time.
73. One of the great passions of my life is learning/teaching. I don’t think that I could be an academic or a teacher, though. I like working on my own and lazing about too much for either.
74. My favourite films are Howl’s Moving Castle, The Prestige, It’s a Wonderful Life, and Delovely.
75. I don’t own very many shoes for a young woman of my context, apparently, but, through a series of coincidences, I have four pairs which are coloured silver.
76. I am more of a morning person than a night person, but not very much of either. I guess that comes of being perpetually tired!
77. I am terrible at accents. If there had been an accent component at drama school, I would have failed.
78. I have a really wide hand span. It’s not so useful since I gave up learning the piano.
79. I freckle, I do not tan.
80. I love celebrating birthdays, mine and everyone else’s.